Introduction To the Big, Black, Guy

Posted: September 22, 2011 in Uncategorized
Tags: ,

My blog will be a mixed bag of God-centered, information filtered through the mind of a man who has experienced and relished life to the fullest. I will write about politics, spirituality, my thoughts on any given subject, Psalms to the Lord, and messages that I receive from the Lord that I receive during my personal time with Him.

I will also dive into philosophical and material issues that are being considered and dealt within the black community by trying to ensure that I provoke thought and debate in a respectable way.

I want to thank all that will read anything that I produce for taking your valuable time to spend a little of it with me.

Know that it is appreciated and that I am always willing to learn and if need be I am prepared to agree to disagree.

Ron “Big Black” Garrett

P.S. – I will be posting some material that I have already written in the past and new stuff will appear as I get to it. Today’s post will be out shortly so again thank you and have a Jesus-filled day!

Leave a Reply

