“Because of You, I Am” (A Psalm To My Lord And Savior Jesus Christ)

Posted: May 21, 2012 in Articles, Psalms, Religion
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

I soar to unimagined heights because of you.

I set my goals upon lofty perches because I know that you have given me the strength to attain them.

I succeed because of your blood that runs through my veins and as your child I’m privy to all that you have to give.

I am all that I am, all that I ever was, and all that I ever desire to be because of you and your unrelenting love for me.

Because of you I am a conqueror. because of you I am a vanquisher, because of you I am victorious, and because of you I fear no one or their evil schemes directed against me.

Use me, peruse me, drive me, correct me as you continue to complete me sweet Jesus!

I love you with all of my heart, all of my soul, and all of my mind and the knowledge that you are always with me has made me smile on this incredible day that you have authored and made!

Ron “Big Black” Garrett

Leave a Reply

