I Lift It All Up To You My Lord (A Psalm To My King”

Posted: July 10, 2012 in Articles, Psalms, Religion

I cannot recount the many great and wonderful things that you’ve done for me, my vision was once blurred and flawed by ignorance but now clearly I can see.

You’ve changed my mind, my soul, and my life dear Jesus that I must confess, you’ve also freed my heart from sin which was paid for by your horrible and gruesome death.

I am more confident and secure in all things yeah your servant is now one who is truly reliable, for much like the clay that is hewn and worked by the potter I have willingly become much more pliable. 

You have secured my future and righted the wrongs from my troubled but necessary past, you have granted me your mercy, your grace, your love and with it life as long as eternity lasts. 

 So I lift up everything that I do today to you O’ one of glory for only you of this are worthy, thank you for being the stabilizing force in my life, the rock on which I now stand full of strength and completely sturdy.

Ron “Big Black” Garrett

Leave a Reply

