“If I………” (A Psalm)

Posted: September 13, 2012 in Articles, Psalms, Religion
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

If I seem good it’s because of Him.

If I seem bold it’s because of Him.

If I seem full of life it’s because His life resides in me.

If you wonder where I get my wisdom it’s because His is endless and He’s made it available to me.

If you wonder why I’m so confident it’s because I know who I am.

Who am I?  I am His. 

I am a prince and co-heir to the throne with Jesus Christ.

I am a vessel who God’s light shines through for the whole world to see.

I am the creation of the Great I AM who knows me by name and made me for a purpose.

I have a secret that is not so secret dear friend and that is that He knows your name and desires the same for you!

Ron “Big Black” Garrett

Leave a Reply

