The Road That I Travel (A Psalm)

Posted: September 21, 2012 in Articles, Psalms, Religion
Tags: , , , , , , ,
I choose not to travel on highly traveled roads nor do I wish to travel on the road less traveled.It is my wanton desire to travel on the road that God has destined and made especially for me to travel on to not only gain the wisdom that I will need for an eternal lifetime with Him but also so that I may continue to grow in spirit.In doing so I will then be a better vessel for Him to utilize to win more souls for His Kingdom that is surely to come and also help other brothers and sisters in the faith continue to grow in spirit as well as we together walk the lighted path that we all must navigate through the dark landscape that prevails in this fallen realm toward the road to perfection in Christ Jesus.Ron “Big Black” Garrett

Leave a Reply

