A Declaration And Prayer For The Man Of God!

Posted: August 13, 2013 in Articles, Religion
Tags: , , , , , ,

Lord, I declare today to be the best man of God, the best husband, the best father, the best brother, the best friend, the best co-worker, and the best person that you have created me to be.

I further declare the same for every precious soul that calls upon you by Name. We your people look upon you for guidance as we enter this day and may your perfect peace and complete rest quiet our souls as we slay the devils that we will face today as we fill up Heaven with dry and thirsty souls.

Please forgive me of all the times that I have failed the people who you have appointed for me to serve especially my first ministry…my family!

Please bless our pastors and our leaders as we honor them as we honor you for giving them to us.

Love,

Your servant and all of your servants,

Ron “Big Black” Garrett

Leave a Reply

