Today’s Declaration (15 August 2013)

Posted: August 14, 2013 in Articles, Religion
Tags: , , , , , ,

Today’s declaration (Men/women, God honors declarations and action..this is why I declare otherwise how can God move on my behalf?):

Lord, as a man of God and the head of my household I declare today to do all that I can to lead my wife and children into a closer, deeper, and more meaningful relationship with you.

I further declare that my household will always be one that you are always welcome, always in charge of, and will always be led in all things by your Holy Spirit.

Forgive me your son for when I’ve caused my wife and children to go astray from your ways.

I will lead them but please give them a double-portion of grace for my mistakes and imperfections.

My household honors you, my household adores you, my household will always need you, and more importantly we worship you sweet Jesus the sweetest name that I know!

Ron “Big Black and not afraid to be the leader in my home” Garrett

Leave a Reply

