Happy Anniversary To My Beautiful Wife Tracy

Posted: December 18, 2014 in Articles
Tags:

There are some people that come into your life to make it better.
There are some people that come into your life and make it worse.
There are some who enter into your presence bringing complete joy.
While others bring you nothing but torment and pain.

We will always have people entering in and out of our lives BUT when God gifts you with that special someone who will first love God more than you and who challenges you, corrects you, consoles you, grieves with you, chides you, laughs with you, gets angry with you, yet is always in love with you…you will, if you’re wise be in continual thanks for the gift that is the one you love.

So today on this glorious day that the Lord our God “hath” made I am thankful for the continual gift that is my beautiful wife Tracy Gowen Garrett  who always has my back (unless I’ve gotta deal with our girls, then it’s 3 on 1…LOL!!) and I want to wish her a Happy “however many years” Anniversary (I never seem to remember the number of years)!!

God knew even before we met 22 years ago that He would use you to draw me back to Him and the result is that no longer am I slated to die but to live and eternal at that with the Master to who we (the Bride) are betrothed to.

I love you today, I ask for forgiveness for any wrongs that I haven’t made right (things that you may be made at me about that I don’t know about), I honor you, and I thank you for allowing God to use you to win souls, be a mother to the mother-less, and most importantly for loving me and our daughters as well as any/everyone the way Christ loves the church.

Happy Anniversary my love!

Love,

Ron “Big Black” Garrett

Leave a Reply

