LBGT community…are you awake yet? Our Government Is Allowing ISIS In This Country and they WILL KILL YOU!

Posted: March 17, 2015 in Articles, Religion
Tags: , , , , , ,

LBGT community…are you awake yet? The attached link categorizes how ISIS and many “Islamists” treat homosexuals YET the leaders among you are loathe to lift a finger or even speak out against these atrocities.

These are the people (ISIS and other radical Islamists) who will be interspersed among the THOUSANDS of refugees that our govt (who falsely appears to protect your rights…only does so for votes) is allowing to come into this country from Syria, Iraq, and other countries.

These are some of the people who are pouring through our southern border along with immigrants who are simply seeking a better life. You brand the Christian who may simply disagree with your lifestyle according to his or her beliefs as one who “hates” but THIS is what true hate looks like. The govt in Tehran whom this administration is so keen to make deal with on nuclear issues, a deal that they WILL NOT HONOR, routinely kills homosexuals…where is your outrage, your email campaigns, your sit ins, etc of this administration making deals with people who will kill you simply holding hands with your significant other.

Isis is not exclusive with this either…right down the street where I live is a man who runs a convenience store who happened to be viewing the news as I was paying for some items and he told me I’m no uncertain terms that “wet would kill them in my country.” To which I retorted, “you’re not in Kansas anymore Toto. We don’t kill people for their sexual orientation in this country”…I have not frequented that store again.

It seems to me that your leadership should be fighting people who will surely kill you with as much veracity as they do people who still love you even if they may disagree with your lifestyle.

I never hear of the LBGT community suing Islamist deli’s or businesses like they do Christian business and that has me perplexed. Are you saying in your non-action in challenging Islam that you agree with their position?

How can you when they are not only against you but say that they will kill you?

(Christian Pastors sermons are often quite tame in their arguments against homosexuality compared to what is said from the podium in ANY mosque…I know because I’ve been in mosques…I did contemplate becoming a Muslim at one time in my life you know…the “no drinking” thing at at time in my life was a deal breaker…Thank God!)

I have many homosexual friends and though we disagree on a few issues they know that I love them, respect them, and honor them as I do any other of God’s creation (my belief) and I cannot even fathom losing them to these radicals by being butchered AND with our governments assistance by bringing them here no less!

Ron “Big Black” Garrett

http://www.breitbart.com/national-security/2015/03/10/isis-beheads-alleged-homosexuals-in-northern-iraq/

 

Leave a Reply

