Yet Another “Lie” : The Obama Administration “Misled” (Lied) To Reporters About Meeting With Muslim Brotherhood

Posted: March 24, 2015 in Articles, Constitution, Freedom, government, Religion
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

http://freebeacon.com/national-security/state-dept-misled-reporters-about-meeting-with-muslim-brotherhood/

As I read yet ANOTHER of the many articles (linked above) that prove that this administration just like the many previous administrations and ALL administrations at one point or another have lied to “we the people”.

I think about how in my research of the people that surrounded our president from his youth up until now (especially Valerie Jarrett…professional liar) have been people who have lied to get whatever they wanted to get done, done (Hillary Clinton was branded a pathological liar during “Whitewater” by even Dems) and how they have used lies as a weapon against the very people who they are supposed to be serving if they dare challenge their “elite” class-selves and unabashadly, as observed in this piece as they lied about what was happening in the secret “Muslim” meeting that they held a short while ago (how’s that for “transparency”…another lie that you let them get away with).

Yet I’m constantly branded as an Obama “hater” by those who worship this administration that this president and his administration to “we the people” when even many of his childhood friends…people that grew up with him noted that he was a pathological liar who only told the truth if it benefited his position.

Many of the people in my life (I’m speaking to you right now) family and friend alike have no problem with this (brushing off this president’s lies) but you act as if I’m ever going to walk in agreement with a lie when I don’t tolerate it from you or anyone else in my daily life.

As our “El Commandante” often says “let me be clear”…I wouldn’t hold my breath for that (me brushing off his lies) if I were you because unlike many people these days I still hold a supernatural fear of God and an ultra-healthy desire to “please Him” to become a person that would fall into this trap that is obviously devised and set by the enemy to ensnare those who profess a belief in Jesus Christ (walking in agreement with lies).

Far too many people who purport a belief in Christ on BOTH sides of the aisle have given their allegiance to the enemy by walking in agreement with lies.

I don’t give a rip if you are a Republican, Democrat, black, white, “other”, man, woman, or child….I won’t walk in agreement with a lie with you, the president or anyone else nor will I remain silent when people use lies to sway others to walk in agreement with them.

I didn’t do it when I wasn’t saved and I’m darn sure not going to do it now.  I Didn’t do it when President’s Carter, Reagan, Clinton, Bush I, and Bush II were in office so why should I do so now.

The problem is that my standard for the truth hasn’t changed YET others who get upset that I call out politicians on BOTH sides for their lies obiviously have more tolerance for lies and overlook truth depending on the color, or the “letter” (D or R) by “their” politicians name…that is foreign to me!  Truth is truth and I judge it by God’s standard and not “man’s”.

I always try to speak as truthfully as I can on any given subject and when I find myself for whatever reason not being truthful..I, because of my love for Jesus, repent, ask for forgiveness, and try to go back and correct that wrong.

That is a trait that used to be prevelant in our society but now it’s flip-flopped and people who lie seem to be more the norm and people who tell the truth seem to be the minority.

The Bible predicts this type of behavior for the “last days” and since I am a “Bible” reader/studier I’m not surprised or caught off-guard by it but that still doesn’t mean that I am given into living as the world does and make excuses for it.

If ANY politician that I vote for flip-flops I will call them on it.  If they make promises and don’t keep them I will call them on it.  If they mislead me I will call them on it.  If they lie to me I will call them on it.  AND if they try to belittle me, the taxpayer, you know..the one who pays their salary..I will definitely call them on it.

These are my rights…I am allowed by the Constitution to have the right to “redress” my government with my “grievances” so anyone who has a problem with me asserting my rights can keep on having a problem with it because IT AIN’T GONNA CHANGE!

Ron “Big Black” Garrett……OUT!!!

Leave a Reply

