The ONLY Scripture That The “Christian” Truly Needs to Defeat Racism

Posted: April 26, 2015 in Articles, Religion
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Galatians 3:28|: (NIV) There is neither Jew nor Gentile, neither slave nor free, nor is there male and female, for you are all one in Christ Jesus.

I call it the scripture that defeats ANY excuse for racism in “the church”.

This scripture and the revelation that God spoke into my heart soon after giving my life to Christ is what I speak about when I say that there are many that will be held accountable on the day of judgement for THEIR racism.

I normally target this message to black folk AS GOD has directed me to do SINCE the black community has somehow allowed itself to be tricked by satan so that we think that they are somehow excused from their racism towards whites because of slavery and past racism from whites.

I didn’t ask for this duty…God gave it to me and since I fear no “man” and desire to be obedient to God I gladly perform the duty as asked.

Now there are a lot of black folk that don’t like this…too bad.

They also say “what about white folk?”…don’t know, don’t really care…I’m speaking to who HE has told me to speak to yet I surmise that there are enough folk telling white folk about their racism so I guess He wants me to focus on my assignment.

Instead of asking these type of butt dumb questions, why not ask IF what God has asked me to say on this issue bears any truth in YOUR heart…that is what is important!

Further, even more important for ALL of us to know that this way of thinking is of the devil and NOT of God THUS it is sinful and MUST be dealt with immediately…this is what God forced me to do BEFORE He made me His mouthpiece on this issue.

God has impressed upon me that the excuses that the community that I was born into, the black community is sinfully wrong if they think that He approves of the excuses that they give for their “returned” racism towards white folk WHETHER the white person/persons IS OR IS NOT racist is simply WRONG and is born out of unforgiveness..agagain, this is of the devil YET many black folk proliferate this sin by teaching it generationally to their children thus leading the entire community into sin.

ANYONE, even those who know very little about the Bible knows that one of the most important tenants found in the Christian faith is to “forgive, lest you be forgiven” and this God-style of forgiveness, you know, the type that the original civil rights movement was founded upon by Dr. King and others is what we should be doing instead of returning hate for hate and accusing white folk who have never wronged us as racists simply because someone with their skin color commits a racist act.

So before anyone decries what I’m saying here with these thoughts I ask you to first pray to God for wisdom and THEN search the Bible for answers/scriptures for proof of what I’m saying (it’s there and the Holy Spirit will show you), and then ask God for forgiveness for committing and proliferating this sin as you revel in the freedom that comes with CHOOSING to follow His heart on this.

It’s why I do what I do and why I can say what I say AND I will NEVER  apologize for this “kill racism” (which God HATES) mission that He has me on those of you who hate it can continue to pitch your fits to no avail.

Lastly, and It may not be politically correct these days but as my brother Joshua once said in Joshua 24:15:  But if you refuse to serve the LORD, then choose today whom you will serve. Would you prefer the gods your ancestors served beyond the Euphrates? Or will it be the gods of the Amorites in whose land you now live? But as for me and my family, we will serve the LORD.”

Ron “Big Black” Garrett

Leave a Reply

