A Quickie Post On Phil 4:13

Posted: July 8, 2015 in Articles, Religion
Tags: , , , , , ,

A friend Pastor Dave Melendez posted this scripture today: “I can do all this through him who gives me strength. ” (Philippians 4:13 NIV)

And I felt God impress this into my heart:

And thus, when people see you being strengthened by Christ they are drawn to your strength which is in reality Christ’s strength opaquely and transparently being shown through you which ultimately enables them to be themselves be strengthened…now that’s true strength my friend and thus a proliferation of Philippians 4:13.

Thank you Pastor Dave for allowing Christ to Strengthen you so that I may be strengthened enough to strengthen others!

Ron “Big Black” Garrett

Leave a Reply

