Are you Black , White, “Other” OR Christian?

Posted: July 31, 2015 in Articles, Religion
Tags: , , , , , , ,

It concerns me that anyone kills anyone yet I continue to be deluged with more concern when someone white or a police officer (especially if he is white) kills a black person even though it’s a verifiable fact that black folk are being killed at almost an 87% clip by other black folk than by a white person.

I keep on telling all of these black folk that continually make a bigger deal out of things when it concerns blacks against whites or whites against black or “black or white vs other” that they are idolize for their race above God.

This is NOT me saying this but it is what God spoke into my heart when He dealt with me over it which is why I don’t look at things as black or white anymore but evil vs good.

No one has to believe me yet if you claim Christ His word verifies what He has spoken into my heart in Galatians 3:28: There is neither Jew nor Gentile, neither slave nor free, nor is there male and female, for you are all one in Christ Jesus.

Now, as a “Christian”, you MUST question yourself as to whether you are living by or are willing to change your ways to meet this Biblical “truth” given to us through the prophet or not…I choose God…as for you and your house…whatever floats your boat yet I pray that you relent to God’s word on this.

In the end does it really matter who killed who? Is the families loss more simply because of the race involved? More importantly, does,God love the killer less than He loves the killed depending on the race of either one?

The “Christian” (a lot of people call themselves this without understanding the TRUE meaning of what it is to be one) who is more concerned about his or her race and values his or her race’s plight over any other race is not being a representative of Christ but is representing the attitude of the father of this world…the devil.

I know, it goes against what we as black folk (and white, and “other folk too) have been taught but it is truth nonetheless so I must speak it.

When a black kills a white its evil and black folk lose their mind because it is evil yet when a black person kills a white person they are so not similarly lose their mind even though it is of the same evil.

When Christ comes back does any right thinking Christian honestly believe that Jesus is going to judge the white that killed a black harsher than the black who killed a black?

I can assure you that He will judge them just the same and since this is a known truth I don’t see how ANY Christian of any skin color can continue to do the opposite of what the One whom they claim as “Father” would do.

So you can save your comments because God has spoken on this one to me and what no one says but Him matter to me on this one.

Martin Luther King Jr. has the same line of thinking as Christ did on this issue and is rightly hailed as a hero because of it yet the black community has eschewed this Christ-centered and RIGHT way of thinking for a revenge and “color-first” mentality which we claim to be fighting when we protest racism but in actuality are practicing when we do as the “racist” does…its in-Christ-like…period!

Ron “Big Black my tag not my identity” Garrett

Leave a Reply

