What Would You Say To A Child Of Yours If He/She Dared To Tell The Types Of Lies That Hillary Clinton Is Telling About Her “Server”

Posted: August 19, 2015 in Articles, government, Politics
Tags: , , , , , , ,

http://www.theblaze.com/stories/2015/08/19/why-hillary-clintons-own-signature-could-make-her-email-defense-much-tougher/

Can you imagine if you had caught your child doing something crazy on their computer but suddenly you received a phone call for an emergency and you tell your kid “I have to go but we will deal with this when I get back!”

When you get back home you summon the kid only to find out that they have “wiped their computer clean” by deleting everything on their hard drive….what would your conclusion be?

I know many of you who take the time to read this blog in some form or fashion well enough that I can say that nearly 100% of you would conclude that the kid was lying and hiding something.

YET, Mrs. Clinton is being held up as some patron of virtue when she has historically shown that she is NOT averse to lying even when the truth and facts exposes her lies.

(Note: In previous blogs and posts I have postulated to MOST politicians lie…does it make it right? I unlike other make NO excuses for when they lie and I WILL NOT walk in agreement with their lies which is what those who make excuses for it do)

I ask ANYONE who continues to defend Hillary Clinton and her lying to ask yourselves this simple question:

“Who brings in a team of IT experts to wipe their systems after deleting a bunch of personal emails of no great importance, anyway?” (Question raised in an article I read on “Breitbart.com”)

Whether you are a Democrat or not should NOT matter…we all should be for the truth. We needed it when Nixon was investigated and we need it now.

YET many of you who claim Christ and SHOULD always be for the truth and would be all over these silly and arrogant lies that Mrs. Clinton is telling AND IF it were anyone in your family/friend circle you would look at them like they were “nuts” for insulting their intelligence in such a manner and say “Do you honestly think that I’m that stupid to believe that?”

I am dumbfounded at how so many people blindly allow themselves to be led like sheep by false shepherds!

Further, I CHALLENGE ANY CURRENT OR FORMER GOVT EMPLOYEE (Military or Civilian) to tell me if what I am stating here is true or not).

I have not had access to classified information for years YET as a government employee I am required to take yearly classes on “nondisclosure” of classified information” and even have to pass a test to ensure that I understand what classified information is AND I am required to sign “non-disclosure” agreements no matter if I will or will not handle classified information.

So it seems quite odd to me that ANYONE is buying Mrs. Clinton’s lies and ANY government employee KNOWS that I’m telling the truth when I say that if it were me or them that not only would they have lost their job but that they would SWIFTLY be sitting in a jail cell.

As a low-level government employee I can spot information in routine, unclassified documents that may be classified and I HAVE A DUTY TO REPORT THEM up the chain to be investigated so why would someone who is the head of a whole department in our federal government NOT be aware of the same?

If I did not routinely shave my hair off I would be pulling it out due to the level of hypocritical stupidity that I witness among my government co-workers (both current and former), and military personnel (again, both current and former) who continue to make excuses for Hillary Clinton when if they had ACCIDENTALLY “spilled” (accidentally released) classified information they would proverbially be put under the jail cell and never heard from again.

Ron “Big Black” Garrett

Leave a Reply

