Detailing Of The Trials And Triumphs Of My Battle And Declared Victory Over Cancer

Posted: November 28, 2015 in Articles, Religion
Tags: , , ,

My name is Tracy Garrett…I am a wife to Ron “Big Black” Garrett and mother to two amazing daughters Mariah and Sarah. I was encouraged to begin this blog to be able to share my journey with receiving the diagnosis of Breast cancer…God and my family are my strength! First, let me give you a […]

https://adventuresandlovenotes.wordpress.com/2015/11/24/my-first-post/

Comments
  1. Alesia says:

    Ron, I stand and pray in agreement for complete healing. I don’t know the treatment ahead, but we do KNOW the ONE who will be with you both thru it. If neither of you have ever read Dodie Osteen’s testimony of healing, I highly recommend it. I found it online last year during my own fight. It was free to download. I have a copy I can give if you both are interested. She shares 40 scriptures she claimed and spoke over her body daily. We ALL know the power of His word. Call anytime. I cant fathom your thoughts but I have a listening ear.

  2. Monica Holder Askew says:

    Love you , Trix
    I’m here for you
    but I know you won’t need me cause
    you’ve got this .
    I’m so proud of you — I always have been. Always will be. xxxooo

  3. zanspence says:

    Bless your family in Jesus name

Leave a Reply

