Stop Preaching To Me About Gun Control From Behind Your Armed Guards

Posted: December 7, 2015 in Articles, Constitution, Founding Fathers, Freedom, government, Gun control, Politics

I love it how all of these people who have armed bodyguards preach to the rest of us about gun control.

Hey Geraldo!!!! Hey President Obama!!!

The rest of us can’t afford personal bodyguards like you have and by the time the police get there we could already be dead.

This is why “we the people” have the 2nd Amendment to the Constitution that you hate so much.

I want and need to have as much firepower as my enemy has yet you would want me to depend on you for protection when you have shown an ineptness in protecting “us” due to your pathological ideologism to defend those whose only wish is to kill us and destroy our way of life.

You and every terrorist or enemy to this land and our freedoms must be aware that when I completed my duty in the armed forces that I never signed anything that berefeted me of my duty to protect and defend this nation….and neither did ANY of my brothers or sisters in arms …there are millions of us ready and willing to defeat our enemies and we will do it whether or not we have your cooperation or whether or not you choose to continue to pacify those that want to kill us or not.

I don’t say this out of disrespect because unlike you towards me…I respect you and will defend you though because I disagree with your political direction you obviously abhor me and those like me.

That’s okay though…I don’t need you or any of those that disagree with me to like me to defend you or them. I do it because it is the right thing to do and I do it willingly without any hesitation or mental reservation and I will until I die…this is what warriors do….which is why you don’t understand it.

I, we fight because God gives us the might, strength, and will to do so so I beseech you to put your idealism aside for,the sake of the nation and unleash the beast that is the 2nd Amendment minded American.

Ron “Big Black” Garrett

http://gunsnfreedom.com/geraldos-armed-guard-in-jail-for-carrying-gun-in-baltimore-without-carry-permit/5334#sthash.kpAAVZGy.dpuf

Leave a Reply

