You Are “Fearfully And Wonderfully Made”

Posted: January 16, 2016 in Articles, Psalms, Religion
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Psalm 139:14 (NIV):  “I praise you because I am fearfully and wonderfully made; your works are wonderful, I know that full well. My frame was not hidden from you when I was made in the secret place, when I was woven together in the depths of the earth.”

To the one that needs this right now as God impressed upon my heart:

Quit worrying about what people say or think about you. You are “fearfully and wonderfully made” and unique for God’s design and purpose for your life.

Never relinquish the power of knowing that Bible teaches us that you are a beautiful, child of God. The devil wants you to focus on these “battles”…God wants you to realize that HE..thus YOU as His child has already won the war.

Start praying for the people that castigate you instead of fretting over them.

Having been castigated, made fun of, and criticized for most of my life I now look at people who are trying to get my goat and think to myself…”Wow!!!! I need to really pray for this person because I’m getting upset and he/she obviously needs prayer since they are so easily being led by satan to do harm to me and/or my Spirit”.

Be blessed beautiful child of God whomever you are!

Ron “Big Black” Garrett

Comments
  1. Suellen Dehnke says:

    Very timely. I was just sitting here and worrying about this very subject and then opened this up in my e-mail. You really gave me something to ponder as I head toward bed tonight. God is good. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

