Comments on the “inciting violence” rhetoric and the hypocrisy within the discussion

Posted: March 17, 2016 in Articles
Tags: , , ,

image

I am posting this following comments from a thread that I felt was good for dialogue concerning some of the “inciting” that Pres Obama has done while in office. I am on record numerous times as to how I feel about Mr. Trump and much of his rhetoric yet I feel that people are being hypocritical when they do not hold our President and the other Democratic candidates to the same standard that they hold Mr. Trump and Republicans to. (I, however, as an independent have no such need to take sides and can honestly report what my God-given brain can see—-enjoy…or not…it’s still the truth:

“The difference is that far too many black folk and Democrats give Pres Obama cover when he incites or race baits. He has done both numerous times in pre his presidency and during it but he continues to be given a pass because so many worship him due to their “pride” in his being the first black president or because he is the Democrat savior.

Either way I don’t have that problem because the Holy Spirit instructed me long ago away from my “blackness” into a life of “Christ-ness” which caused me to trade in my “black card” (which has so many strings attached to it…go against anything “black” and they will pull it with tha quickness) and I received a Jesus card that has no songs attached and can never be taken away from me and is eternal.

People…including many in the “body” are loath to criticize theirs”hero’s” this includes Dem, Repub, black, white, etc., which is why Pres Obama can say the same thing and so many give him a pass. Hillary, Pres Obama, and Bernie Sanders have said many of the same things that Trump has said over the years yet the media and their supporters gloss over it with utter hypocrisy.

As a former Democrat I can clearly recall the numerous racist statements that Hillary, Bill, Strom Thurmond, and others said an as a young man I twisted my head sideways like a dog in amazement, looked around at other blacks thinking “don’t y’all hear this too?” YET black folk gloss over those racist statements and continues to vote for those party bosses with little to no accountability. They decree the “rich” yet fail to acknowledge that they are in bed with them making back room deals with them.

Pres Obama rails on Pres Bush’s “oil money” yet black folk,and Dems fail to check his allegiance and the money that he, Michelle, Valerie Jarrett, Al Gore, and Rahm Emmanuel have made pre and during his presidency on “clean energy” while making policy with the EPA. Yet, people get so upset with me simply because I have the depth of character given to me by Jesus to point out this truth,and not give Dems or Repubs alike a pass when they do wrong.

I have no issue if we disagree on policy issues but I refuse to compromise and gloss over when anyone (including politicians or anyone else) lies,or,practices duplicity and dishonesty….period!

(The following is a response as to what the “context” of the attached statements from Pres Obama”

“By the way…I recall the “context” of EVERY one of those statements (attached) and the were all not helpful during the situations in high they were prevented. Yet, if you know his history and his belief (Saul Alinsky) that a “crisis” must NEVER “go to waste” and must always be used to further the socio-communist agenda (regardless of the chaos that ensued…Alinsky-ites relish chaos because the can keep people at their bidding in it…its how they keep black folk voting for who they say instead of who they individually believe in…can I say “control”.

Hillary Clinton, Barack Obama, Rahm Emmanuel, Valerie Jarrett, etc., are all Alinsky-ites and their bible is not of the Christian God but is Alinsky’s book “Rules for Radicals” and NO Holy Spirit filled Christian can read that book and not be overcome with a sense of the evil,within its pages. They also relish the doctrines of “Chairman Mao”, Lenin, and Stalin.

Lastly, these are the same doctrines that created Hitler yet these people believe in them and no one bats an eye and I SMH @that.

Ron “Big Black” Garrett

Leave a Reply

