Why do Churches continue to allow Louis Farrakhan in their pulpits?

Posted: February 24, 2017 in Articles, Religion
Tags: , ,

“I want to disabuse the Jews today of the false claim that you are the chosen of God – that Israel or Palestine belongs to you. I want to disabuse you of that. I’m going to tell you about your future. You that think you have power to frighten and dominate the peoples of the world. I’m here to announce the end of your time!”

“But I am here to announce today the end of his world and the beginning of a brand new reality that all human beings will enjoy peace, freedom justice and equality under the rule of Allah,” Louis Farrakhan 

Now I want you to go and read your Bible about what GOD says about HIS “chosen” people and then ask yourself WHY ANY Christian churches would entertain his presence in their pulpits.

Exodus 19:5: ‘Now then, if you will indeed obey My voice and keep My covenant, then you shall be My own possession among all the peoples, for all the earth is Mine;

Deuteronomy 7:6-8: “For you are a holy people to the LORD your God; the LORD your God has chosen you to be a people for His own possession out of all the peoples who are on the face of the earth. “The LORD did not set His love on you nor choose you because you were more in number than any of the peoples, for you were the fewest of all peoples, but because the LORD loved you and kept the oath which He swore to your forefathers, the LORD brought you out by a mighty hand and redeemed you from the house of slavery, from the hand of Pharoh king of Egypt.” (Verses end)

He despises the very tenants of our faith yet black folk and the Democrats who profess and allegiance to Christ as well as Republicans who want to be “in” with blacks gloss over his anti-Semitic rhetoric and vile words towards US (Christians) while speaking before HIS people (Muslims) only to wax and smile eloquently with charm and kind words to our faces.

Now before any of you fake, phony, part-time Christians dare disparage what I’m saying here due to your admiration of this man…I ask you to remember that I ALMOST became a Muslim and it amazes me that so many in the black community don’t truly understand Islam the way that I do since I have been to Mosques for “sacred meals” and was in study of the faith that try to act as if they who only know what Islam IS instead of listening to someone who have lived and almost became IT has to say.

Why did I NOT become a Muslim?  

It was a God thing YET He allowed me to go through that experience so that WHEN I experienced the sincere Truth of Jesus that I would recognize it and KNOW whenever ANYONE tried to deceive me…which is why I humbly praise God for that knowledge…AND now I can share this truth WITH FIRST HAND KNOWLEDGE instead of regurgitating what someone else…ESPECIALLY the black community…even worse the “church” in it and being deceived by these false prophets.

Ron “Big Black” Garrett 

Leave a Reply

